Apply Now Enroll Campus Tour

Staff

Learning Assistance Center Staff at Catawba Valley Community College

Tim PeelerTim Peeler
Director of the LAC
Phone: 828.327.7000 Ext. 4382
Email: tpeeler@cvcc.edu

 

 

Nena BabbNena Babb
Math Coordinator
Phone: 828.327.7000 Ext. 4404
Email: nbabb@cvcc.edu

 

 

Cindy LyCindy Ly
Peer Tutor Coordinator
Phone: 828.327.7000 Ext. 4432
Email: cly@cvcc.edu

 

 

Jerry SainJerry Sain
Writing Center Coordinator
Phone: 828.327.7000 Ext. 4562
Email: jsain@cvcc.edu

 

 

Randall WilliamsRandall Williams
Accounting/Math Learning Skills Specialist
Phone: 828.327.7000 Ext. 4524
Email: rwilliams@cvcc.edu

 

 

David Propst
Assistive Technology Coordinator &
Math/Science Learning Skills Specialist

Phone: 828.327.7000 Ext. 4384
Email: dpropst@cvcc.edu

 

Wanda HorvathWanda Horvath
Counselor/Students with Disabilities Program
and Special Programs

Phone: 828.327.7000 Ext. 4222
Email: whorvath@cvcc.edu or  accommodations@cvcc.edu

 

 

 

LAC, Front Desk
Phone: 828.327.7000 Ext. 4381