Apply Now Enroll Campus Tour

Multicultural Commitee Members

Multicultural Commitee Members of Catawba Valley Community College

                                                                                                                       

Steve Hunt
Steve O. Hunt
Executive Director, Office of Multicultural Affairs
Catawba Valley Community College
828-327-7000, ext. 4570
shunt@cvcc.edu
Teresa Biggs Teresa W. Biggs
Executive Director, CVCC Foundation
Catawba Valley Community College
828-327-7000, ext. 4288
tbiggs@cvcc.edu
Tracy Hall
Tracy Hall

Executive Director, Education Matters in Catawba Valley
Catawba Valley Community College
828-327-7000, ext. 4851
thall@cvcc.edu
Gary Muller Gary Muller
Dean, School of Business, Industry, and Technology
Catawba Valley Community College
828-327-7000, ext. 4672
gmuller@cvcc.edu
Golia Moua Golia Moua
Student
Catawba Valley Community College
Phillip Overholtzer Phillip Overholtzer
M.L.S., Librarian
Maiden Branch Library of Catawba County Library System
828-428-2712
poverholtzer@catawbacountync.gov
 
Barbara Price Barbara Price
Communications In Schools Site Coordinator
Catawba County Schools
828-256-9841, ext. 315
barbara_price@catawbaschools.net
 
Kim StinsonKim Stinson
Drama Instructor
Catawba Valley Community College
828-327-7000, ext. 4406
kstinson@cvcc.edu
Erika Tiscareño Velasco Erika Tiscareño Velasco
Administrative Assistant, Office Of Multicultural Affairs
Catawba Valley Community College
828-327-7000, ext. 4578
etiscarenovelasco@cvcc.edu

Yajaira TiscareñoYajaira Tiscareño
Administrative Assistant
Catawba County Sheriff's Office
828-465-8321
ytiscareno@catawbacountync.gov